About Us

Faculty Advisors

Sabarish V. Babu

Picture

sbabu@clemson.edu

Andrew Robb

Picture

arobb@clemson.edu

Ph.D. Students

Catherine Barwulor

Picture

cbarwul@clemson.edu

Deyrel Diaz

Picture

deyreld@clemson.edu

Sajad Goudarzi

Picture

saj.goudarzi@gmail.com

Kristopher Kohm

Picture

kckohm@clemson.edu

Chandni Murmu

Picture

cmurmu@clemson.edu

Moloud Nasiri

Picture

mnasiri@clemson.edu

Jordan Payne

Picture

jdpayne@clemson.edu

Alex Schlesener

Picture

eschles@clemson.edu

Mark Tolchinsky

Picture

mtolchi@clemson.edu

Rohith Venkatakrishnan

Picture

rohithv@clemson.edu

Roshan Venkatakrishnan

Picture

rvenkat@clemson.edu

Samaneh Zamanifard

Picture

szamani@clemson.edu

Undergraduate Students

Nathan Brown

Picture

nbrown9@clemson.edu

Collaborators

  • Kaileigh Byrne
  • Jung-Hong Chuang
  • Andrew Duchowski
  • Guo Freeman
  • Jason Guichard
  • Kelly Best Lazar
  • Wen-Chieh Steve Lin
  • Christopher Pagano
  • Dawn Sarno
  • Jennica Siddle
  • Sai-Keung Wong

Alumni